edwardrose.com

Find your next great apartment home at edwardrose.com...Live. Better.

Search:

Contact Us - Detroit Area

Bristol Square Apartments       Request Information
355 Beck Road
Wixom, Michigan   48393

Phone:  888.669.7943
Fax: 248.624.7674
Leasing Office:  bristolsqandggliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Bristolsquaremanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Cordoba Apartments       Request Information
27600 Cordoba Drive
Farmington Hills, Michigan   48334

Phone:  888.851.6717
Fax: 248.476.8667
Leasing Office:  cordobaliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Cordobamanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Golden Gate Apartments       Request Information
355 Beck Road
Wixom, Michigan   48393

Phone:  888.669.7943
Fax: 248.624.7674
Leasing Office:  bristolsqandggliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Bristolsquaremanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Hillside Apartments       Request Information
31071 Lakeview Blvd.
Wixom, Michigan   48393

Phone:  888.684.0511
Fax: 248.624.9616
Leasing Office:  Hillsideliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Hillsidemanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Northport Apartments       Request Information
45255 Northport Drive
Macomb, Michigan   48044

Phone:  888.296.2494
Fax: 586.286.3715
Leasing Office:  Northportliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Northportmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Portsmouth Apartments       Request Information
31170 Wellington Drive
Novi, Michigan   48377

Phone:  888.345.5165
Fax: 248.669.6820
Leasing Office:  portsmouthliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Portsmouthmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Rivers Edge Apartments       Request Information
504 Maplebrook Lane
Waterford, Michigan   48327

Phone:  888.816.2141
Fax: 248.681.8699
Leasing Office:  riversliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Riversedgemanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Southport Apartments       Request Information
10830 Oak Lane
Belleville, Michigan   48111

Phone:  888.632.1024
Fax: 734.697.0995
Leasing Office:  southportliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Southportmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Stone Ridge Apartments       Request Information
30951 Stone Ridge Drive
Wixom, Michigan   48393

Phone:  888.848.3485
Fax: 248.624.9474
Leasing Office:  stoneridgeliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Stoneridgemanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Sycamore Creek Apartments       Request Information
3355 Thornwood
Lake Orion, Michigan   48359

Phone:  866.455.2860
Fax: 248.391.4973
Leasing Office:  sycamorecreekliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Sycamorecreekmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


The Harbours Apartments       Request Information
44565 Bayview Ave
Clinton Township, Michigan   48038

Phone:  888.336.4165
Fax: 586.468.2315
Leasing Office:  harboursliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  harboursmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


The Landings Apartments       Request Information
7000 Lakeview Blvd.
Westland, Michigan   48185

Phone:  888.725.3988
Fax: 734.467.8366
Leasing Office:  thelandingsliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  landingsmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


The Springs Apartments       Request Information
30995 Springlake Blvd.
Novi, Michigan   48377

Phone:  888.902.6001
Fax: 248.669.2943
Leasing Office:  springsliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Springsmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


The Springs II Apartments       Request Information
30995 Springlake Blvd.
Novi, Michigan   48377

Phone:  888.902.6001
Fax: 248.669.2943
Leasing Office:  springsliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Springsmanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


The Village in Wixom       Request Information
30900 Tamarack
Wixom, Michigan   48393

Phone:  888.431.0167
Fax: 248. 624.0617
Leasing Office:  villageliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Villagemanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Westlake Apartments       Request Information
10341 West Lake Circle
Belleville, Michigan   48111

Phone:  888.617.5666
Fax: 734.699.8566
Leasing Office:  Westlakeliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Westlakemanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300


Windemere Apartments       Request Information
24890 Independence Drive
Farmington Hills, Michigan   48335

Phone:  888.584.8272
Fax: 248.471.1011
Leasing Office:  Windemereliving@edwardrose.com
Resident Manager:  Windemeremanager@edwardrose.com

Bloomfield Hills Corporate Office
38525 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan   48304
Phone: 248.686.5300

Equal Housing Opportunity   Privacy Policy © 2013 Edward Rose & Sons. All Rights Reserved.
Prices and other information subject to change without notice.